2010 Archery Buck Done

Discuss deer hunting tactics, Deer behavior. Post your Hunting Stories, Pictures, and Questions/Answers.
User avatar
magicman54494
500 Club
Posts: 4158
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:05 pm
Location: central and northern WI
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby magicman54494 » Thu Apr 14, 2011 5:16 pm

Nice!


Wrinkleneck
500 Club
Posts: 2078
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2010 2:18 am
Location: Wisconsin
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby Wrinkleneck » Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:31 am

wibowhntr wrote:Looks great! Where did you go to get the euro mount? Was it a local taxi or did you have to send it off somewhere?


sent it off to Dave Scheffler in Greenwood, WI Cost was $50 plus shipping
User avatar
Stuart
500 Club
Posts: 764
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 1:27 pm
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby Stuart » Fri Apr 15, 2011 8:25 am

cool 8-)
User avatar
Black Squirrel
500 Club
Posts: 4978
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 2:50 am
Location: NE WI
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby Black Squirrel » Fri Apr 15, 2011 9:09 am

8-)
DevinJD2007
500 Club
Posts: 1071
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 4:00 pm
Location: S.C. Wisconsin
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby DevinJD2007 » Fri Apr 15, 2011 11:17 am

Looks nice. 8-)
Bucky
Posts: 5572
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 12:35 am
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby Bucky » Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:41 pm

He does good euros... I had one done by him two years ago... cheap & fast 2!
"When a hunter is in a tree stand with high moral values, with the proper hunting ethics and richer for the experience, that hunter is 20 feet closer to God." Fred Bear
hunt n nut
500 Club
Posts: 554
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 2:58 am
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby hunt n nut » Sat Apr 16, 2011 10:52 pm

Looks good 8-)
PeteJ
Posts: 1526
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 11:49 am
Location: Waukesha, WI
Status: Offline

Re: 2010 Archery Buck Done

Unread postby PeteJ » Sun Apr 17, 2011 11:58 am

LOOKS GREAT! :D :D :D


  • Advertisement

Return to “Deer Hunting”